Ready...Set...Create!
A two day event filled with creativity, friendships and more!
 

 
Our Amazing Event Sponsors!
 
Bella Blvd  www.bellablvd.net 
Crate Paper  www.cratepaper.com 
Down to Details  www.down-to-details.mybigcommerce.com
Fancy Pants Designs  www.fancypantsdesigns.com
Maya Road www.mayaroad.net
Ranger Ink  www.rangerink.com 
Simple Stories  www.simplestories.com
Sizzix  www.sizzix.com 
Stampers Anonymous  www.stampersanonymous.com 
Tim Holtz Idea-ology  www.timholtz.com
 
Our Amazing Sponsors!
1canoe2  https://1canoe2.com/
Avery Elle  www.averyelle.com 
Becky Higgins  www.beckyhiggins.com
Blue Fern Studios  www.bluefernstudios.com 
Brother USA  www.brother-usa.com 
Concord & 9th www.concordand9th.com 
Creative Embellishments  www.creativeembellishments.com 
Doodlebug Designs  www.doodlebug.ws 
Faber Castell  www.fabercastell.com 
​Freckled Fawn  www.freckledfawn.com
Glue Dots  www.gluedots.com 
Hampton Art www.hamptonart.com  
Jillibean Soup  www.jillibean-soup.com 
Lawn Fawn  www.lawnfawn.com
Little Windows  www.little-windows.com
Magenta www.magentastyle.ca 
Momenta  www.momenta.com 
​Paper Smooches  www.papersmooches.com 
​Photo Play Paper  www.photoplaypaper.com 
Pink and Main www.pinkandmain.com 
Pinkfresh Studios  www.pinkfreshstudios.com 
Sakura of America  www.sakuraofamerica.com 
Scor-Pal  www.scor-pal.com 
Scrapbook & Cards Today  www.scrapbookandcards.com
Scrapbook Adhesives  www.scrapbook-adhesives.com 
Slice Products  www.sliceproducts.com 
Spellbinders  www.spellbinderpaperarts.com 
Taylored Expressions  www.tayloredexpressions.com 
Technique Tuesday  www.techniquetuesday.com 
The Paper Loft  www.thepaperloft.com 
​Tombow  www.tombowusa.com
Totally Tiffany  www.totally-tiffany.com
Xyron  www.xyron.com 

More to be added as we jump into the event in the new year!

Thank you to all of our sponsors in helping us make this event amazing!